Abstract Submission

Kindly follow the template to prepare the abstract (Click here to download the template). It should be limited to 1 page in pdf format.

ANM2017 (www.anm2017.com) will host seven simultaneous conference sessions namely,

  1. (ANM) Advanced Nano Materials (topics include:  nanomaterials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  2. (AGM) Advanced Graphene Materials (topics include: graphene-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  3. (AMM) Advanced Magnetic Materials (topics include: magnetic-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  4. (ASM) Advanced Spintronics Materials (topics include: spintronics-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  5. (APM) Advanced Polymer Materials (topics include: polymer-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  6. (APN) Advanced Polymer nanocomposites (topics include: nanocomposites, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  7. (HE) Hydrogen Energy (topics include: hydrogen-energy, hydrogen-production, nanoenergy, biofuels, theoretical-modeling)
  8. (SEM) Solar Energy Materials (topics include: Solar energy materials, Thin films, Photovoltaics, Organic Solar Cells, Inorganic Solar Cells, Oxide materials and devices

The abstract should be sent via e-mail to abstract_submission@anm2017.com . The e-mail’s Subject should include the session, topic and the type (oral or poster) of work you wish to present in the following format: (Session-Topic-Oral/Poster).

Example: 

ANM-nanomaterials-Oral

AGM-graphene-materials-Poster

HE-hydrogen-production-Oral

The abstracts will be peer reviewed and the notification will be sent within 10 days of the receipt of the abstract.